Friday, November 16, 2012

Cover Reveal: Sugarplum Dreams

Are you ready for the reveal?  Sugarplum Dreams is book four of the Candy Collection anthology from Renaissance Romance Publishing. containing four romantic stories centered around the holidays. With stories from veteran authors Lisa Bilbrey and Michele Richard, and debuts from R. E. Hargrave and M. B. Feeney, readers are in for a wonderful holiday treat

A late night reunion on the beach, warm cookies fresh from the oven, the overwhelming world of online dating, and a one-night stand that changes of the lives of three people — Sugarplum Dreams, Book Four of the Candy Collection, wields a voyage of self-discovery, new beginnings, new loves, and admirable courage.

NOW - how about that cover?

Sugarplum Dreams in a word from the authors:

Lisa Bilbrey calls the collection: “Four amazing stories that will have you on the edge of your seat and begging for more.”

M.B. Feeney says, “Beaches, baking, blogs and babies — Sugarplum Dreams offers escapism for all romantics.”

R.E. Hargrave added, “Moonlit beaches, the London dating scene, broken eggs, and mistaken identity are the stepping stones to follow four distinct love stories that span months and years in Sugarplum Dreams, Book Four of the Candy Collection.”

Michele Richard said, “From beaches to bakeries, to babies, to dating blogs, this anthology has everything to fulfill those holiday romantic readers with delight!”

Sounds fabulous, doesn't it?  Sugarplum Dreams releases December 11th in ebook and print. Stay tuned for blog posts from each author and information on where to buy.

Hopefully, tomorrow I will have an update on my NaNo progress.  See y'all soon! Until next time - SMOOCHES!

No comments:

Post a Comment